Institute of Management, Nirma University - Logo

Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

The Centre for Advanced Instrumentation works under the guidance of National Advisory Committee. The Committee consists of both the internal and external members.

Dr Anup K Singh

Director General

Nirma University

Manish Nivsarkar


B V Patel PERD Centre, Ahmedabad

Prof Pankaj Srivastava


Central Research Facility, IIT Delhi

Dr P N Tekwani

Dean, Faculty of Doctoral Studies and Research

Nirma University

Dr Rajesh N Patel

Dean, Faculty of Technology and Engineering

Nirma University

Dr Tejal Mehta

Director(I/c), Faculty of Pharmacy

Nirma University

Dr Sarat Dalai

Dean, Faculty of Science

Nirma University

Shri G R Nair

Executive Registrar

Nirma University

Dr Hardik Bhatt

Head (I/c)-Centre for Advanced Instrumentation

Nirma University